January
Painting Boot Camp with Rick Worth
Tuesdays, Jan 6-27
Afternoons, 2-4:30pm
Evenings, 6-8:30pm

Watercolor Wednesdays
with Sean Callahan
Wed Jan 7-28
2-5pm

It’s a Workout: Short Story Exercises with Paula Whyman
Jan 16-17
10am-12:30pm

Patty Larkin
In Concert
Fri, Jan 23
8pm

Splash, Splatter, & Pour: Watercolor on the Loose
with Kris Parins, NWS, FWS
Jan 24-Jan 26
9am-4pm

Susan Werner
In Concert
Fri Jan 30
8 pm

Watercolor Mondays
with Sean Callahan
Mon Feb 2-23
2-5pm

On your feet with ImprovBoston
Feb 2-4
Mon-Tue 6-9pm
Wed 2-5pm, show at 8pm

 

February
Painting Boot Camp with Rick Worth
Tuesdays Feb 3-24
Afternoons, 2-4:30pm
Evenings, 6-8:30pm

Blair Crimmins and the Hookers in Concert
Sat ,Feb 7
8pm

Loosen Up with Aquamedia Painting with Robert Burridge
Feb 11-14
Wed-Sat, 9am-4pm

The Gilded Age with
Kim Anthony
Thu Feb 12
2-5pm

Watercolor Mondays
with Sean Callahan
Mon Mar 2-23
2-5pm

March
Painting Boot Camp with Rick Worth
Tuesdays, Mar 3-31
Afternoons, 2-4:30pm
Evenings, 6-8:30pm

Ronny Cox in Concert
Fri, Mar 6
8pm

Build and Upholster an Ottoman
with Kim Anthony
Thu Mar 12
2-6pm

Writing for the Ear with
Madison Smartt Bell
Fri March 13 &
Thu Mar 19
9am-12pm

Plein Air Intensive-
Capturing the Figure
with Michele Byrne
Thu-Sat Mar 19-21
9am-12pm

Easter Hats & Spring Facinators
with Judi Bradford
Sat Mar 21
2-5pm

Spring Break Circus Camp with
Bounce and Ooo la la
Mon-Fri Mar 23-27
9am-12pm

Reverse Painting on Glass with Joseph Cavalieri
Wed-Fri March 25-27
2-5pm

Special Topics in Watercolor with Sean Callahan
Mon Apr 6-27
2-5pm

Architectural Sketching with Donald Lee Carruthers
Fri Jun 19
9am-12pm

news

The Studios Seeks Office Manager

Call for Studio
Artists for 533 Eaton. Applications Due
Oct 27

Ad specs for 2014/15 Business Sponsors